Nikolay Kolev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, French, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2021 New Member
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sofia, Sofia City Province, Bulgaria
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

28 yo from Bulgaria, citizen of the world. Travelled across half the globe, and have lived in Bulgaria, Copenhagen, Barcelona, Florida. Currently in Florida for two months, checking the East Coast for some surf :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe it’s a more fun way of travelling and meeting new people and cultures

Interests

  • cats
  • books
  • fashion
  • photography
  • diy
  • festivals
  • crafts
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • painting
  • electronic music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • funk
  • vinyl records

Music, Movies, and Books

The Doors, Jim Jarmusch & Marquéz, just to name a few

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing is caring. Forgive but don’t forget. Certainty is a trap.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Denmark, Greece, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolay’s full profile.