Logo orange

Nick Olieslaeger

Hamme, East-Flanders, Belgium

Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Mechanic for Scania
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


"I want to make memories all over the world"


Hello all! I am Nick, 20years old, living in a small village in tiny Belgium. Whether serenity of the wilderness or a bustling city bursting with history, I love to explore a diverse range of places.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


There's not that much to see in Belgium but what I can offer you are some beautiful cities nearby. And of course worlds best beers and french fries if you like.


Built up a beautiful friendship with people in Norway. Met some CS'ers in Greece on Crete. So far I didn't host any people, so feel free to send a request!


Always been fascinated by travelling and other cultures and traditions. Outdoor activities. Scandinavia and Nordic countries.

Music, Movies & Books

Pop-rock, hardrock, classic rock, psychedelic rock, some punk, and so on.

Ten years after CCR Janis Joplin Jefferson airplane Uriah Heep The ramones The beatles Canned heat Grateful dead Jimi hendrix The who ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Walking the GR20 route on Corse. Sleeping on the beach in Sougia for e few days. Walking Mt Kilimanjaro. Safari in Africa.

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Republic of, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nick's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile