Niclas Heinsdorf's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Niclas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Japanese, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • PhD Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy-going and sociable guy that loves to travel and to meet new people. Show me your favorite places in town!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really think talking and hanging out with locals is the most interesting part of traveling. Sometimes escaping the tourist traps and finding the cool spots in a city can be hard, this is why I love couchsurfing!

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • snowboarding
  • food
  • mountain biking
  • climbing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Always available for some hiking trip, a visit to a museum or a show, or just a good conversation over a drink or two.
Have a lot of anecdotes to share from the places where I lived or the ones I have traveled to and would love to hear yours!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Israel, Italy, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Niclas’s full profile.