Nicola Cerchiaro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation
  • High school degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a really open minded guy. I know that some people abuse this term but this really is my case (or at least I do my best to be so)😁

I truly love to mix with other peolple, share thoughts, get to know other cultures, have experiences, try new things, and enjoy every day and every moment, or at least try to do so!

I'm into philosophy, psychology, (reading in general), sports + motorsports, adrenaline activities, outdoor excursions, sightseeing in cities, visiting museums and historical places, meeting people and share thoughts, learn new languages and in the end, just have fun and have a good time.

Thank you for taking the time to read, hope to meet you soon. Best wishes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to explore, I want to have experiences, try new things, see new people, grow as a person in terms of knowledges, experiences, happiness. I like sharing with other people, would it be a pratical help, advices, tips, thoughts, skills, knowledges and I am really open to receive as well!

Music, Movies, and Books

Philosofical books and ancient authors like Socrates, Plato, Aristotle,...

Books about psychology.

Music: pop, house, reggaeton, techno, but also 80's music, a bit of rock, a bit of piano, a bit of jazz, a bit of opera.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first half marathon one year ago

Teach, Learn, Share

So many things: philosophy, sports and trainings (I did athletics, football, gym workouts, ...)

Learn, definitely language (english, german, spanish,...), memories, experiences and all kind off knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share kowledges, experiences, have fun, enjoy life, do things that make us both feel happy the most!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola’s full profile.

My Groups