Nicolas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.


  • 83 references 78 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Sofrologist - Tennis teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇬🇧 Hi! I'm a sofrologist, also tennis professor and player. My flat is my workspace so I care about it staying clean. My life is filled with everything and everyone I love, don't have a lot of time but helping everytime I can 🙃🌼

🇫🇷 Hola! Je suis sophrologue, éducateur et joueur de tennis. Mon cabinet se trouve dans mon appartement, donc je tiens à ce qu'il reste propre. Ma vie est déjà bien remplie de toutes les choses et personne que j'aime, je n'ai pas énormément de temps à accorder, mais j'aide dès que je le peux 🙃🌻

IG : nicolasc.33

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started couchsurfing to travel spending less money... Then understood and loved the way this apply works, and the kindness of every people I met because of it :)


Tennis, football, climbing... Sports in general I guess!
I love to help people to fight their own fears, go through their own boundaries :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm very open minded in music ! Make me discover yours :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is a lot! We will talk about it! 😄

What I Can Share with Hosts

I speak French, English, Spanish and Portuguese, if you need some help with those languages 🤷‍♂️ Also learning Japonese, for this one I'm the one who needs help ahah! I wash dishes and can cook some easy stuff! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, French Guiana, Germany, Italy, Martinique, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.