Nicolás Gómez Salamanca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Productor de audio
  • Universidad de los Andes
  • From Duitama, Boyaca, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Let's take pictures, have a beer on the beach, talk about life and discover places.
I'm a student of musical production and violinist, trying to travel around the world every time I can. From Colombia, 23 years old. Open minded guy who loves to meet new people from all over the world, share experiences and learn a little bit from everyone. I'm a very respectful, friendly and positive person, who loves plans like bonfires, music, stories or long walks. I like the party, but it's not my priority. I drink occasionally. Don't like to plan my trips, prefer going with the flow ;)
One day I hope to get job in which I can get around the world!

If I dont answer you quickly, try writing me on Instagram: NicolasGomez_S

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause that's amazing! 😊
Help others and being helped, that's how the world should be!

Interests

  • arts
  • singing
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • live music
  • teaching
  • freelancing
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • beach volleyball
  • meeting new people
  • ping pong
  • south america
  • long walks
  • discovering new cultures
  • discovering new places
  • walking around
  • nature walks
  • orchestra

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Manejé una avioneta a los 14 años en Argentina
Me oriné en los pantalones por el frío en el metro de Budapest
Viajé por Cuba sólo y conocí a un montón de grandes personas
Fui a la Patagonia y me enamoré de ese lugar

Teach, Learn, Share

The best things to share are stories and experiences. I can teach you violin, or listen some music. Really like learning languages, so if you can teach me a little bit of your language, I can teach you a little bit of my own too. I can give you a tour of the city, grab a few beers, have fun for a while.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories from my travels and laughs. I love to chat a lot and get to know the person that is hosting me.
Can teach you Spanish too! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Peru, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile.

My Groups