Nicole Steinmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student (technical chemistry - master program)
  • Bachelor of science
  • From Austria
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I grew up in Carinthia (Austria) and I am currently studying in Styria at the technical university of graz.

I really like to do sport climbing and walking in the mountains. During summer I swim a lot in our beatiful carinthian lakes. I have my own horse and like to go in the forest with him.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is one of my favourite things to do.
I like to travel to other countries and meet people with other cultures so I thought the best way to get to know each other is to try couch surfing. I am new here and I hope to meet many people and make good experience.

Interests

As I wrote above: horse riding, sport climbing, bouldering, skiing, ice skating, hiking, bicycling, swimming and much more ;)

  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • lakes
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Serbia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile. It’s free!