Nicole Ornelas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Studied up to Sixth Form (A-Levels)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am saving up to travel and never stop travelling! I want to see and experience different cultures and I think couchsurfing is a great way to do that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and experiencing different cultures however in the past I have only stayed at hotels and I would prefer to stay with locals who know the area and can possible show or even advise me on what to see and do in the area.

I also aim to get my flat up to scratch and add a sofa bed in the living room so that I can offer the same experience for others.

Interests

I like most sports and generally keeping active. I play football, tennis, table tennis, badminton and I like swimming, cycling and jogging. Even though I like being active, I equally enjoy staying in and watching movies, playing video games, drawing or reading.

  • gardening
  • movies
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

I like utopian, post-apocalyptic, sci-fi fantasy, rom-coms, musicals and more, seriously all sorts of films. I love reading almost anything, if I pick it up and the blurb interests me, I'll read it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very tidy, well mannered and I don't mind helping with household chores, cleaning/ gardening etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Malta, Portugal, Switzerland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile. It’s free!