Logo orange

Nicola Musiu

Sestu, Sardegna, Italy

Accepting Guests

81% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • aircraft maintenance
  • I Attended an istitutoTecnico di is...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

why am I here? I'd like to meet new people new culture....

ABOUT ME

It is not easy to talk about themselves... I'm fifty-four and open minded man. I like travelling and dancing the argentinian tango, go to the theatre and the music concerts. I like cooking, tipical and traditional dishes, and match them with a good wine. I'd like to improve my English as well exchange other countries couches...

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short... let's live it at full I think that we must work for living not live for working....

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Infortunally I can accomodate you only for one or two days. I can show you tipical and traditional places of my my island

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

..I don't have many experiences in CS,because I'm not always looking for people to host. Besides I prefer to meet people of my age... And PLEASE NO GAY DATES!!!

Interests

I like cooking traveling theater music... meet new people....and...go around new countries...

I dance argentinian Tango...

Music, Movies & Books

italian movies jazz music drink with my friends I like reading thriller... Play accordion...(not well)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I am waiting to see it and I'm trying of making it... All world is amazing and amusing...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with Italian language.

What I Can Share With Hosts

ohh....I don't know ....we will see what to do ....what talk about...

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile