Marinice Agnolin Reck's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marinice’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm a CG artist at Sodexo Brasil 5 days a week and a curi...
  • Product Designer - graduated in 2007
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Life's a journey that's meant to be shared." - And that's why I'm here!!!

ABOUT ME

All about me? I'm currently trying to find that out too! :D I guess humans are a little bit more complex than a description like this. Get to know me and take your own conclusions.
I'm a simple person. No more than that.
I love having a lot of fun, laughing and enjoying good music with all kinds of people...
I'm a very curious and open minded person who wants to find interesting people from around the world.
Wants to know more about me? Ask me, I'll certainly answer you!

Oh, and I have a big black cat, his name is Twister and he is my life, like a son to me! (yes, `he` >> `it` is for objects in BR - haha)

PHILOSOPHY

- Respect everything and everyone!
- Learn something new every day!
- Travel more! (this one is new)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host and I surf...
I always try to do my best when a traveler needs something while visiting my hometown and I am always true and correct when I need help when traveling/surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was received by couchsurfers in Santiago (Chile) and hosted some people at my house (Porto Alegre RS - Brasil).
Amazing experiences!
Looking forward to the next adventures! :D

Interests

I'm interested in making new friends, knowing new places, embracing new experiences and meeting a new me!

  • cats
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost everything from classical to the newest things in the market! I'm totally eclectic. Love all kinds of music, movies, and especially books!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled alone during a hard time of my life to visit my best friend in another country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- My big black comfortable couch - 2 can sleep pretty well on it (it`s name is Elefantão Preto - `big black elephant`) - I can lend sheets and pillows too.
- My time - when I'm not working.
- My stories and my ears - love to hear about other people's experiences.
-All I know about my town and my country.
-Good time and good food - love to laugh and cook.
-Liberty, Equality, and Fraternity.

(gonna write this list in a better way some day)

I can only offer the best of me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Marinice’s full profile. It’s free!