Nikhil Tamboli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikhil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Engineer
  • B.Tech
  • From Gothenburg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hola! Friends to be...

Thanks to glance my profile 😇 I'm travel loving person works in Göteborg, Sweden and never want to waste my weekends, haha. So instead I like to travel, mostly solo trips I do and currently exploring in the European countries. Trekking is truly my passion but sadly not so convenient here 😒 Apart from traveling I like to do Painting, Sketching, making tattoos and Cooking. I also have written my traveling blog when in India. Planning to continue the same in Europe as well. You can connect me on social platform.

My Insta: nikhiltamboli7
Blog: nikstraveller.blogspot.com

People finds me little introverted but you can experience me while actual meet😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I mentioned, mostly I travel solo but also like to spend time with friends. But as I'm new in Sweden I have very few social connections. Thus Couchsurfing provides me opportunity to meet new people, to know their vivid culture and thoughts sharings which also helps me in keeping good contacts over the diverse regions. Exploring a new city is way more fun with a local friend by your side, you get to skip all the boring stuff and go to the places tourists don't see. Those places and things that only a minority of the locals know about are truly my favorites.

Interests

Traveling and Painting are my passion.

  • painting
  • travelling
  • treking
  • tattooing
  • blogger

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Arjit Singh
Book - Wings of fire
Movie - Bollywood Action

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rope Climbing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Na

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikhil’s full profile.