Niklas Schlensog's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Niklas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • surgery assistent
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Niklas and im 25 years old. My Hometown is Göttingen, but now im since two years living in Bonn, Germany. Im working in a lokal Hospital as a surgery assistent.
In Bonn Im living in a shared flat with three other guys arround my age. Its very relaxed, due to that we four are on the same wavelength. In the weekends normaly some of us spend the time together. Next to that i really like cooking and listening to music.
If i do Sport i prefer to go swimming, i try to do it frequently, but i think you know how the reality looks like.

So if there is somthing which i couldnt answer, than write me, i would like to hear from you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So why im here,
obviously i want to support this great community. Apart from the economical part, its an unbelieveble easy,exciting and flexible way to travel. Its a chance to meet new intresting people from all over the world and a way to exchange disparate cultures. The best thing what we can do in a world full with differences and conflicts!

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to music, im very felxible. I m listening to almost everything, but my absolutly favourite genre is rock and indie! Which movies i like? Oh there are a lot! One of the top ten is Intouchable.
So now to my dearest Book, this is very clear, it cant be something else than the Silmarillion from J.R.R. Tolkien. In my eyes the greatest written fantasy epos.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really need to learn more languages...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Niklas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups