Nikol Sulerova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au Pair in California
  • University of Economy in Prague
  • From Rakovnik, Central Bohemian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am from Czech Republic and really proud of it - I love Prague and our history. But now I am living in California and working as an au pair over here. Because I live with my host family I can not accept any guests :(

Hopefully I will live by myself soon and I will be able to enjoy couchsurfers and their company :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling! And I think that couchsurfing it is really nice way how people can travel chaeper than pay for expensive hotels.
Couchsurfing also have much more advantages. Because I prefer traveling with backpack on my back and exploring areas and cultures, the couchsurfing it is great way how to meet new people and find information about area and get a lot of good tips from residents. :)

Interests

I like hanging out with my friends and traveling with them. I like swimming, movies, music (I am learning how to play the bass guitar) and animals (my dream is riding an elephant and swimming with dolphins).

  • animals
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • history
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is clasic rock - Pearl Jam, Rolling Stones, Beatles, Bob Dylan. But I like exploring new kinds of music I like DJ´s recently.

My favorite movie is 500 Days of Summer (I am girl sorry :D ). I love Tim Burton´s and Quentin Tarantino´s movies. Also I like comics movies - X-mans are my favorites.

I love reading and my favorite writer is Stephen King. And I like Paulo Coelho so much!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my job in Prague and decided to work as an au pair in California.
This experience is helping me to find out who I am and I can travel and explore this area.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share czech culture and of course I can try to cook some typical czech food for you.
If you are interested in I can teach you some czech words.
I think I am open minded person so we can talk and have fun together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikol’s full profile. It’s free!