Nikolett Pereszta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolett’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Account Manager
  • MSC
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am free spirited curious type who loves to explore the world, cultures and meet people.
I started to travel and explore countries by myself and by now I do it with my husband.
I love dancing, do practice yoga and my currant mission is to become a yoga teacher.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I met this "program" I was amazed by the idea and definitely wanted to be part of it.
It is a unique way to have a slice of a particular city and it is shown by an insider which is the best way in my eyes.

Interests

Music. High range of music from classical through indie to electronic. Love to explore and bump into new styles, music, bands. So it is not a big suprise that I love spotify :D
There is no better feeling to have a really good and delicious new meal. So good to try out the traditional meals of the specific country you are just visiting.
I am fan of yoga and Ayurveda. I'd like to reach the level when you are a real yogini even in a western type of country in the 21th century. It seems to be hard but even the road is so amazing to reach that point.

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

From Gramatik to Oliver Koletzki and much more.
Psychological and crimi stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Married

Teach, Learn, Share

In this order :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My humour and my husband :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Hungary, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolett’s full profile. It’s free!