Nila Mahawela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress, bar-tender
  • Vocational school
  • From Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, I´m Nila from Münster and I´m 20 Years old.
Two years ago, i graduated ´Berufsschule´ with a "Fachabitur". Then I went to Austria for six months at winter season as a waitress and enjoyed the snow.
In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and I love to go out at the weekends (if the music is good ;)) but I also appreciate being outside. I like nature because of its beauty and uniqueness and I think its very important to
protect it. I also designed some decoration for partys, sew tobacco pouches and I love reading good books.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to pack my things together and say "goodbye germany".
My plan is to travel the world, and after europe, north america and asia now I want to conquer ozeania. My first direction is new zealand.
The culture of the maori, the different faces of the country and the opportunity to do many activities made me choose this country.

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • italian food
  • wine
  • partying
  • traveling
  • nature
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is electronic music, especially Psytrance and Techno

I've wartched Pulp Fiction, and I love Avatar - The last airbender ♥

Books I like are Kleines Handbuch für den Umgang mit Unwissen (Nassim Nicholas Taleb), Der tibetische Buddhismus als Religion und Psychologie (Walt Anderson), Chakra-Arbeit (Klaus Bernd Vollmar) and the Halo-Series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungeejumping at a Technofestival (:

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spiel, Spaß und Spannung
It's a german phrase ^.^

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Slovenia, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nila’s full profile. It’s free!