Nils Poschke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University Degree
  • From Göttingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi there,
I'm Nils and you are looking at my profile! I'm an open-minded, friendly and always up for a laugh kind of person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people while travelling to different countries. I'm interested in getting to know them as a person, to listen to their stories and to learn something about their culture and the place where they live.

Interests

I love spending time outside and explore nature. Apart from working in the forest, hiking, rowing and cycling are my favourite sports. I also enjoy cooking and having a good conversation while having dinner.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rowing
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy films and books about crime and spying. So, I'm rather into the thriller genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think one of my fondest memories is that of my first dive in the Mediterranean Sea because of the many different fishes I have seen and the feeling of 40 meters of water above me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm currently learning Italien, so I'm grateful for any opportunity to practise the language. In return, I'm happy to share my knowledge in maths, if you are interested.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!