Nils Raymond's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Danish, Japanese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Sound Engineer
  • Music
  • From Fontainebleau, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

French musician and sound engineer, part of my family is Danish and lives in Copenhagen, the other part is, of course, French, and bloddy silly to stay there... Gonna be working in restaurants as I arrive but preferably in sound once I've made a few contacts in the Copenhagen music scene!
Really looking forward to that !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Basically, I am moving to Copenhagen this week but the place I am moving into is only available from the 27th of June, so a surfable couch would be amazingly welcome :) Of course once I have the place, I'll be happy to offer my couch back to those who need it !
On a different level I was told by friends that this is a great way to meet people when arriving somewhere new, so let's try it out !

Interests

  • cooking
  • music
  • guitar
  • sailing
  • travel
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

Musicwise, I take a bit of everything, but I'd say I a jazz guy mostly- gypsy stuff, Reinhardt, Largene, Rosenbergs, etc...

For movies, as long as it has a beginning and an end, and some creative and cognitive substance in between these, I can watch seriously - otherwise I'm an ever-laughing bad person to go to the cinema with...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba-diving by night !

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be happy to teach you any thing I know, ranging from french to music theory, through cooking and whistling!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, food, drinks, stuff I'll bring back from Christiania

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Martinique, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!