Le foto di Nils Schuhardt

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nils. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Student of Chemical and Process Engineering
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Klein Rönnau, Schleswig-Holstein, Deutschland
  • Profilo completo al 70%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Two weeks of traveling through Iran after my Internship in Teheran. This will be so much fun!

ABOUT ME

I grew up on the countryside of Schleswig-Holstein, Germany, afterwards I did my civilian service and started studying process engineering in Magdeburg in 2009. In 2013 I finished my bachelor studies, changed the university and am now in Karlsruhe.
I like it to meet new people and cultures. So i hope I can find them here on couchsurfing and my trip through Iran.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I planed to do some couchsurfing while I was riding through France with the bicycle. But in these days I didn't have a Smartphone and couldn't search for hosts.
Last year a friend of mine picked up some couchsurfers in the bus on his way to me. This is my only experience so far, but it was really nice and I would like to equipe my experience.

Interessi

Friends, Music, bikes, sports, science
travelling on a non- touristic level

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • engineering
  • science

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Cycling in France, Italy
Internship in Iran
A lot of Music Festivals in Germany and Austria

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can cook a really good German Apple strudel and maybe another German meals.
Basic skills of bike repairing and other handcrafts.

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nils. È gratis!