Nils Rathje's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Currently i am doing an intership at a local company to s...
  • I went to the local high school of my area and I finished...
  • From Braunschweig, Lower Saxony
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I studied mechanical enginering in Enschede,NL for a half a year. As I am changing the university to a German one I've got time to travel this summer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortenately, I am not able to host yet as I am not living in my own appartement. But as soon as it is possible I'd love to host and show visitors my city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any couchsurfing experience yet, but i am looking forward to meet new people.

Interests

I am very interested in music as well as in sports. I play the piano for about 11 and Tennis for about 10 years. I listen a lot of music and I love visiting concerts with my friends.
I prefer a nice bar over a dancing club, but i am open for erveything.

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly listening to rock music and I enjoy watching funny or thrilling movies.
I love reading the books by Dan Brown.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Defenitely one of the most amzing things i have seen was the Halong Bay in Vietnam, as well as the Yellowstone NP in the United States.

Teach, Learn, Share

i love meeting different cultures and to learn about the differences ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!