Nils Sierck's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a business and art student from Germany studying in Alfter near Bonn.
I like traveling and to find myself in new situations and meet new people.
I enjoy the nature and hiking as well as cities and their nightlife.
My interest in art and culture drives me to see new things.
The best thing is to share good moments with good food and wine

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet local people and get deeply in touch with the culture and city. I want to step out the normal tourist activities and I'm open for any unexpected situation.

Interests

I like to do sports, hiking, travel and to explore the world and myself.
I also like music and art, sitting in a round with friends and enjoy the moment.

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling the american west from Alaska to Mexico and back after High School.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My presence and conversations, I like to cook and there are probably a thousand more things...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, France, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!