Nils Skjervheim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Nynorsk
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Audio/Video designer and engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spreading joy and music by Touring with my band in Europe. Love to meet new people! :-)

ABOUT ME

I am a friendly, social and reflected man. Beside my job I am a singer in a Norwegian metal band, and I love to perform our music in front of people. Music is important to me of course. I like to stay fit and I am doing different types of training activities several times per week. I am somewhat of an activist and I am concerned about human rights, animal welfare and I want to make the world a better place through education, science and womens rights.
I love travelling and meeting new people and cultures. I am a beer geek and an amateur brewer, I get easily bribed if people bring me craft beer I have not tried before.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to this

Interests

Music, fitness, alpine skiing, fishing, socializing, beer, travelling, human rights, animal welfare, movies, food and a good conversation with interresting people! :-)

  • animals
  • performing arts
  • animal welfare
  • education
  • human rights
  • womens rights
  • dining
  • beer
  • fitness
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • teaching
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a music nerd who in particular love rock music, everything from 70's progressive rock to modern alternative rock and metal.
I like movies that challenge me and make me think. And sometimes easy entertainment can also do the trick :-)

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!