Nima Aase's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nima’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Dutch, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Cost consultant for Gardiner and Theobald
  • Civil Engineering Bachelors @ University of Surrey, Proje...
  • From Stavanger
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Weekend trip to Amsterdam!

ABOUT ME

I'm currently living in London but traveling to Sweden, Norway and Denmark on a weekly basis for work. Growing up I've lived in Stavanger, London, Houston and Amsterdam. I like to travel (obviously) and would like to use couchsurfing for weekend trips mostly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted two girls from Switzerland and two more from Poland. All four were great girls. Big fan of couchsurfing as an idea and it's a great way to meet people in new places!

Interests

Grew up playing loads of sports (American Football, Basketball, Football, Kickboxing, Track and Field, Tennis).

I used to play the cello and I'm tentatively learning the guitar.

I love to hike, explore new places and meet people from different cultures!

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • american football
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • track and field

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked for a month in China, which was an amazing experience, got to work in a culture wholly different form any one I had previous experience with.

Join Couchsurfing to see Nima’s full profile. It’s free!