Nina Kreiling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au Pair
  • No education listed
  • From Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Nina from Portland, OR. I'm 20 years old and work as an au pair in a wonderful family with two little children.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm very interested in different cultures and languages, thats why I would love to show travelers around in Portland.

Interests

I love singing Karaoke, going on Hikes, reading Books, biketours, shopping, cooking (especially german food because in Portland is a huge german store, where you can even get a real Bretzel!), eating in different restaurants and of course meeting new people.

  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • languages
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the most amazing thing I've done is to come here to the united states without my family and my friends to live in a family of total strangers! It sounds so weird but I'm so happy that I did it because I love it here and it really helped me getting more self confident and independent.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my german Culture and my american culture at the same time with you. There are so many different things to do in Portland and I can totally help you finding the right things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!