Nina Krueger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Diepholz, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I'm a 19-year old girl from Germany and I'm currently staying in Tasmania as an Au Pair but will continue my travels in February. My plan is to start travelling up the east coast to get to know this beautiful country a little more. I'm looking forward to meeting new people along the way to spend an amazing time here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet new people and Couchsurfing is a great option to connect with others. And I think the best way to really get to know a country is by meeting locals!


  • walking
  • reading
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • languages
  • travel
  • food
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

There are so many amazing songs, my favorite song basically changes every week haha! I enjoy listening to charts and alternative pop, especially songs that put you in a good mood.

My all time favorite movies are Harry Potter and Easy A, and not to forget tv-shows! Prison break, Grey's Anatomy and Pretty little liars are my favorites.

I'm a very open person in general and I like all different kinds of genres, so if you want to share your favorite music, books or movies with me, that would be great!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hopping on the plane to Australia was probably the most amazing thing so far

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!