Nina LAURENT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • engineering student
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi,
I am a joyful and sociable 22 years old french student who is doing a gap year in Scotland, New Zealand and then Mexico. In Mexico i joined my friend Louis who is from the same university. Now we travel together in Madrid and then maybe to the north of Spain and to the french west coast. We don’t really have a travel plan !

Hola,
Soy una chica francesa de 22 años agradable y sociable. Soy estudinte y estoy haciendo un año sabatico in Escossia, Nueva Zelanda y Mexico. En Mexico me junté con mi amigo Louis que es de la misma facultad. Ahora estamos viajando juntos en Madrid y despues tal vez en Norte de España y en la costa oeste de Francia. No tenemos realmente planes !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For now we are looking for someone to host us in Madrid, for 1 night or a few days, just the time for us to discover this wonderful city ! And if you want to join us or to make us discover some hidden places it’s even better !

Ahorita estamos buscando alguien para alojarnos in Madrid para una noche o un par de dia, el tiempo que se necesita para visitar esta hermosa ciudad. Si quieres juntarte con nosotros o hacernos conocer lugares escondido sería muy genial !

Interests

  • travelling
  • adventure
  • sport
  • learning new things
  • learning new languages
  • new cultures
  • no plan

Music, Movies, and Books

This would be an endless discussion ... 😅

Sería una charla sin fin ... jajaja

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling during one year !

Viajar durante un año

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach french and English easily, and lots from the french culture. And we can also share what we’ve learned during this crazy year

Podemos enseñar frances o Ingles facilmente, y muchas cosas de la cultura francesa. Igual podemos compartir lo que aprendimos durante este año de locura !

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share travel experiences and good food !

Podemos compartir experiences de viaje y comida rica !

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, China, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Mexico, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico, New Zealand, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!