nina radich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Māori
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

New Zealand girl travelling Europe for 6 months with my boyfriend Jackson. We are using workaway and couchsurfing for our travels because we always get to meet interesting people and have great experiences. In the past few months we have done all sorts from gardening, building, painting, nannying and cooking in Spain, France and Wales so we've learnt plenty of interesting skills, have met so many great people, and seen some incredible places, what travelling is all about!

https://www.facebook.com/nina.radich

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love meeting people who live in and have knowledge about their area and its always more interesting and fun than staying alone in a hotel.

Interests

  • animals
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • eating
  • nature walks
  • wild swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stand up paddleboarding with dolphins (Last week!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, India, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see nina’s full profile. It’s free!