Nina Beierlein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • After school student of Law
  • From Bochun in Nordrhein- Westfalen, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

person:
We are a couple.
My name is Nina. I was born in Bochum 25 years ago. First of all i live with my parents in Herne, that' s a little town nearby Bochum, Dortmund and Essen in Nordrhein- Westfalen. I have no siblings. After school I moved for two years to Gießen in Hessen to start my Lawstudy. Next to that by now I continue the course of studies in Münster in Nordrhein- Westfalen near the Netherlands.
My boyfriends name is Roman. He is 23 years old and lives both in Dortmund and in Münster. He studies law too. To describe our characteristics I would use the following expressions : extrovert, open minded, tolerant, humorous, nocturnal, broudminded....

PHILOSOPHY

We are living life to learn and experience as much as we can. Dont waste your time....there is too much to explor on this planet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no Couchsurfing experiences

Interests

Sport, especially jogging and swimming
Friends and Party
Holiday
Animals

  • animals
  • partying
  • sports
  • swimming
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies like Pulp Fiction
Books like Harry Potter
Music like Placebo, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Cat Stevens.

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!