Kassandra Goffin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kassandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning French, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Akershus, Norway
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi!
I'm Kassandra. I am an outgoing girl who has lived in Geneva for a year. I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures, so CS has been the perfect place for me!
I am a very creative person, I love arts & crafts and am a strong movie enthusiast. I enjoy and have fun discussing & learning almost any subject (world issues, psychology, or just what Tim Burton movie is the best). I am open for new things, experiences and people.

PHILOSOPHY

Appreciate the small things in life. Sometimes things don't go your way, but there is so much good left in life that we should be happy for the small wonders in our everyday life. It might not always be easy, but many of us are lucky and blessed with many things; money, health, family etc. We must always remember and be grateful for those things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am the organizer of the CS Weekly Meeting Geneva, and have been doing that since February of 2014. I love being able to talk to many different people, and helping newcomers become comfortable in Geneva.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have still not hosted nor surfed any couches yet.

Interests

I am very fond of arts and crafts (clay, painting, paper crafts, decoupage etc.) Also very interested in movies, always up for hanging out and watching some movies. I am a very social person, I enjoy meeting new people and having fun.

  • arts
  • crafts
  • movies
  • painting
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a huge fan of Tim Burton, have nearly all the movies he had directed and as a result of that I have become a big fan of Danny Elfman's music/compositions. I like nearly every genre, including watching horror movies (usually psychological thrillers). My taste in books lean much more towards crime and true stories/nonfiction.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Russian Federation, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kassandra’s full profile. It’s free!