Nina Willems

Namur, Namur, Belgium

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Teaching, climbing, music, travel... I like so many things!
  • No education listed
  • From Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am (almost) always in a good mood. I'm a math teatcher and I make massages ... I am impulsive and not very organized but if I promise something, I do it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've host some people in Liège and I've gone to CS party's in Montréal where I also met some nice persons... My roommate hosted a lot of couchsurfeurs last year, and I often go to couchsurfing meetings in Namur.
I like to meet new people from everywhere! And I like people who can travel without spending a lot of money!


I like music (every sort of), I learn violin and sing, I like to cook new things, I like to walk, go out ...
I'm interested in a lot of things:)
I want to be a good teacher, to learn to do good massages, to learn about nature, to speak English, German, Bulgarian, to learn to climb better...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Scarecrow, Gilles Apap, alek et les japonaises, kocani orkestar, boban markovic, kusturica, Hindi Zhara, Gorillaz, Brel, René Binamé, System of a Down, Brigitte Fontaine, Arthur H, Kermezalest, etc...

And... to much books and films!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

... no words for that

Teach, Learn, Share

I am teaching mathematics,
I could learn a lot in music (violin, jazz theory) and I can teach you some songs (wordlmusic). I could teach you French or Deutch, and I would be glad to learn more english, german and also about massage, nature, ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bit time when I have some, advice about where to get a good bier in Namur, and what to go visit in Belgium, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups