Nisa Akdemir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bursa, Bursa, Turkey
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello! I’m an erasmus student from Turkey and I’m currently studying at Ghent University. I’m fluent in English & Turkish and I speak enough French to conduct daily conversations. I’m also a yoga instructor, passionate about vegan&vegetarian food & always looking forward to trying exciting local foods&drinks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m excited to travel across Europe and meet amazing new people on the way!

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like English pop&rock in general

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studying this semester abroad in Belgium!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice converations, answer your questions about Turkey and our culture, give you cool tips for your potential visit there

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nisa’s full profile.