Nish Dasan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nish’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Studying Urban and Regional Planning Undergraduate
  • From Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey there,

Well I'm not sure how to start this but basically I'm a student who's is 19 and was born in Australia. Im the type of person who loves to hang out and meet new people and i love out doors.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason I'm couch surfing is I'm currently travelling in Europe through an exchange program (living in Denmark) and want a way to see each city though a locals eyes instead of just going to all the tourist sites. I also think this would be an awesome way to meet new people and hopefully make some cool new friends from around the world.

Interests

My interest are very varied, i love to travel, play sports, be outside, talk, laugh, hang out with friends

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

my favourite music would have to be dance music as it gives people something to enjoy and get energetic about

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

whoa this is a hard one probably travelling to the other side of the world to study would be the most amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

hmmmm things i can teach you are cooking and just having fun

the things i would like to learn is more about cultures and different peoples ways of life

things i have to share is my sense of humour and things I've learnt from my travels

What I Can Share with Hosts

things i can share are lots , i would love to teach people about all the things I've learnt and seen along my travels and also i would love to share some laughs and enjoy myself with these new friends i make

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Nish’s full profile. It’s free!