Nina Gale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovene, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree of economics
  • From Slovenia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I'm Nina, 25 years old come from Slovenia. I am student of master degree on faculty of Economics. I am very open- minded person, who loves to travel, getting new experiences, meeting new people. I love to hang out with friends and party a lot. In my free time I love to spend time with my boyfriend Rok, and my dog, named Kay. I reallly love to dance, actually have been learning it since I was a child. Curentlly I am working at insurance company as a student, so while there is still time I would like to travel worldwide as much as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason, why I'm on couchsurfing is because I would like to be accepted abroad as a host and meet a lot of new friends, learn a different culture, like to speak about my experienecs in my life.

Interests

Travelling, music, dancing, partying, cooking, meeting new people,

  • dogs
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

Notebook
50 Shades of Grey

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to be continued

Teach, Learn, Share

dance,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!