Noe Arantes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • UNAM
  • From Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Im 24 years old, im from Mexico city, i live whit my parents in a popular neighborhood at north of the city, actually is a archaeological area named "Tenayuca", im studing international affairs in UNAM and im studing languages (italian and portuguese).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

im on Couchsurfing because i started traveling at 14 years old because i was a soccer player in a local team so i went to a oficial tour in Europe and i met a lot of people, since then i have not stopped traveling, then in Rio de janeiro i Stay in a hostal and there a lot of pepole talked to me about Couchsurfing so i think is a great idea for know the world in a safe, cheap and friendly way.

Interests

i like to play soccer and outdoor sports, i love movies an i love to read too, especially political and economic topics, i love meeting all kind of new pepole and have a nice relationships with everybody.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

i love electronic music in fact one of my dreams is to travel Belgium for the Tomorrowland fest, also i like to hear pop an rock music.
i love horror movies and disney movies, my favorite is "Despicable Me"
my favorite book is El hombre mediocre is a latin book about philosophy of life

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Noe’s full profile. It’s free!