Noe WETTERWALD's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi ! I'm Noé.
I live in France, I grow up in the city of Bordeaux. I study ingeneering in the city of Rennes (Britany).
When I travel, I like big landscape and hitchaking.
I also use to camp, so confort is not my priority.
My english is not perfect, but enough to have a nice conversation.
Some friends told me couchsurfing was something amazing, so now, let see !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here, to meet people, to travel with small budget, to discover a place with a vision of someone who lives in, and to continue to meet people even when I will be back at home.

Interests

  • literature
  • partying
  • drinking
  • music
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • longboarding
  • wild camping
  • gliding

Music, Movies, and Books

BCUC- Yinde, princesse nokia- tomboy, public enemy, Wutang clan, a Tribe called quest, action Bronson, rone, l'impératrice, reykjavikdaetur, gorillaz, the door, ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm curious in general. For my part, I can help you in mathematics or physic, but it sounds boring, so I will say I can cook crepes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It depand of the person, the place, the moment, so I have no answer to this question

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Iceland, Myanmar, Réunion, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Noe’s full profile. It’s free!