Alizé PIQUANT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alizé’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, French; learning Breton, German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Specialized educator / Art
  • From Beauvais, Picardie, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people who has something to make it discovered to other people, travelling and discover the world, seeing other cultures

ABOUT ME

I'm a young woman who wants to make a lot of discoverings around the world. I've learnt to travel because of my sister and my brother. Both of them have lived in about 6 different countries, I'd like to follow them.
Always good-humored, ready to discover the whole world and especially of new persons.
Would you have a coffee, or a beer with me? :)

PHILOSOPHY

I think that, as we say in French, "Travels make the youth". Travelling is the best experience we can make during a life. How can we choose a country to live in without having travelled the world before?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I first want to make this experience with my mother, Nathalie.
I left mum's home few months ago to live with my fiancé so I want to travel with her before being in my tour mum.
So for the moment, I can't host anyone because of my boyfriend's job, and because of my new arriving at him's.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm totally beginner!

Interests

Music, Plastic art, Photography, Cinema, Theatrical improvization, Travel, Discovering, Have a beer with friends, ..

  • arts
  • photography
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

> I listen to French songs, international rock'n'roll, trip-hop, electronic music, and some classic
> My favourite film is "Les Poupées russes" from Cedric Klapisch
> My favourite book is "The Little Prince" (I'm a childadult :p )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Niger's trip in 2006 was the best human experience I did. It was only for 3 weeks but since I get money some day, I return to this country for longer time. This travel has changed my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

No ideas for the moment, but all what I am can be teach, and I can learn all what you are. The power of meeting new persons ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Niger, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alizé’s full profile. It’s free!