Noel Alvarez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Musician
  • University
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Responsible and relaxed person.

I like to play flamenco guitar and blues, but i'm open to listen any kind of music. I love to jam with people, mixing any kind of music, building a conversation with instruments.

I like to ride my mountain bike, and discover new places. I like so much downhill by hard paths.

I like to play video games and taste beers of all world places.

I don't like to get drunk or drugged, i don't like so much parties, i enjoy silence and relaxed conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share knowledge, experiences. I'm interested to meet people with differents points of view. It's really richful to learn best of different cultures and teach best of my culture. All this things make people open minded and polite, our common point is to be conscient that we all live in same place, in earth, so we are brothers, and we have to fight for keep balance here, like universe does with all galaxies, stars and planets. We are part of same thing.


  • flamenco
  • music
  • classical music
  • guitar
  • videogames
  • craft beer
  • mtb
  • jazz music
  • blues music
  • motorbikes
  • musical instruments
  • downhill biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Flamenco, blues, jazz, funky, classical

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge and points of view, i can help understanding spanish culture and life, we can share idioms and enjoy relaxed conversations about any kind of thing.

Countries I’ve Visited


Join Couchsurfing to see Noel’s full profile. It’s free!