Noel and Ina  Asre and Kuehfuss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noel and Ina ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hindi, Spanish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Art, Design, Sustainability and Marketing
  • Bachelor of Design
  • From Auckland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting arty, fun, creative people!

ABOUT ME

Our backgrounds come from totally end of the earth, Noel grew up on the beautiful tropic island Fiji and Ina is from the Black Forest in Germany; now they have a new home in Auckland, New Zealand together.

Noel is 28 and Ina is 26, we have been travelling together to Europe several times (especially to Ina's home in Germany), Australia and Samoa but want to explore much more of the globe in the future. We like the idea of living in another country for a longer time to really experience the culture and feel of a place.

PHILOSOPHY

Be and do good

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are currently looking to stay with people from whom we can learn about the culture and place we are visiting and to have some open minded discussions.

We are new to Couchsurfing at the moment and so want to get a feel for the community first and plan to host soon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far but we are keen to get started!

Interests

Art and Design
Crafting random stuff!
Cooking and eating it after
Anything internet related
Business and E-Commerce
Sustainability and Technology
going for the odd hike outdoors
Beach with ice cream!
Noel enjoys running but Ina is more of a 5 minute walk person :-)
watching all kinds of Movies (and Star Trek! :-))
once in a while some diving and paragliding to see the world from a different view!

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • cooking
  • marathon
  • running
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • paragliding
  • business
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

We watch loads of movies and love all kinds, but we have special love for Sci-Fi and Fantasy, classics (Cary Grant) and big soft spot for animation!
Reading Diana Gabaldon, Game of Thrones series, Personal Development books, Richard Branson books, Asterix, Art books, Harry Potter.
We love to listen to a lot of Rock, Indie and Alternative music, with some Electronic and Classical mixed in!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For Ina it is diving in the Great Barrier Reef, it's like a totally different world down there!

For Noel it is conquering Mt Tongariro and doing a half- marathon!

visited 16 states (7.11%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Google Position

Teach, Learn, Share

Art Design
Clean Technology
Web 2.0

Join Couchsurfing to see Noel and Ina ’s full profile. It’s free!