Noemi Trippolini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Studente
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Noemi. Me and my boyfriend Geremia are respectively 18 and 20 years old.
I'm a student and I practice aerial silks and he is a programmer and he likes to play music.
We are easy-going and open to new esperiences. We are courios and we like to travel, meeting new people and cultures. We also like to cook and eat in company, art, music and parties.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We subscribed to Coachsurfing because we think this is the way to really discover new cultures and meet new friends. We don't want to be just tourist but living a more realistic and deep experience.

Interests

  • cooking
  • wine
  • coding
  • music
  • guitar
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • pigs
  • raccoons

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music genre is italian and english indie-pop but I also like pop music from the early 2000s. I love Tom Rosenthal and Tom Odell. My favourite tv series is Greys Anatomy and i like to read the great classics of world literature.
Geremia likes almost all music genres and his favourite music group is Alt-j. His favourite films are Fight Club and Pulp Fiction.

Teach, Learn, Share

Geremia knows how to play the guitar and how to code, I can offer friendliness and very good carbonara :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

company, laughter, italian cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile.