Noemi Degasperi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Italian; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • currently by travelling
  • High school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live your dreams and discover the world

ABOUT ME

I am Noemi from Italy, a very uncomplicated and friendly as well as openminded! I love it to practice any kind of sports such as mountainbiking, snowboarding, hiking or jogging.
Moreover I like to travel because there you can see different cultures, landscapes and it is a nice opportunity to find new friends all over the world :)

PHILOSOPHY

I do not really have a personally philosophy. I am trying to discover myself every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I am just surfing and not offering my couch because I am travelling till the end of June 2014

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Non yet

Interests

My favourite interest is traveling, seeing new places and different cultures as well as beautiful places. And as I mentioned above doing sports is very important for me. There are a lot more hobbies I have and want to share with my host :)

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of music but the most I like the songs my sister sings ;)

I like to read fantasy books such as hunger games, divergent or harry potter. And I really love it to watch movies about the books I read to compare them :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile. It’s free!