Fotos de Noémi Donka

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 10 minutes

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Noémi. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • HR Business Partner
  • College and university degree
  • De Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Travel-addict. My last years was about working as a grown-up, now I would like to enjoy my life and I'd like to collect memories and experience. I'm not afraid to travel alone, to explore the world. (I have a boyfriend, so I'm not looking for somebody else, because I'm happy:))

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I would like to meet with locals, know their customs and habits. I would like to build friendships. I spent 2-2 months in Rhodos and in Mallorca as a bartender/waitress, and I really liked to live in different countries. And I worked as a Receptionist in a hostel in Budapest, so I'm know a lot about travellers (and their need).

Interesses

I would like to explore the world on my own. I like running, and if I can, I run every place which I visit. So I was fortunate to run in Rhodos, Mallorca, Slovakia. I would like to expand this list!

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Favorite writers:
Gabriel García Márquez
Carlos Ruíz Zafón

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I moved abroad twice during the summer season. I met with different cultures, nationalities, guests from all over the world.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My experience, my stories about the last 10 years (I have a lot, and I don't mind to share the funniest or the strangest). I'm a smiley person.

Países que Visitei

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Greece, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Noémi. É grátis!