London, London, United Kingdom

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CARME’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • "Every day is a school day!"
  • I've been rised up with tolerance, erpect to the diverity...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Travelling the wolrd, learning from others travelers and their experiences


Learn how to live the present, beeing yourself, respet whoever sourroundes you, smile, be happy, be positive and kind to the nature, the food and to the people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting local people is the best way to get to know places, cities, cultures and life styles. I don't like touristic places crowded by loads of tourists going at the same places, I love to discover hiden restaurants, spots, cafes, social activity for locals. Which is the best way?meeting someone who lives there and is keen and enthusiastic to show me arround the area!


I have graduated as Yoga Teacher 200 hours in Yoga London and I am currently working in UK , London in sales and marketing business. I’m just teaching yoga one to one lessons at the moment and looking forward to make it my full time job.

My background is in education; I used to work as a social worker and social pedagogue in Spain with several collective as teenagers with psychosocial issues and family troubles, people with long immigration journey and political refugees, old people and others groups.

My goal is in the next few years travel the world to get to learn as much as possible about experienced yoga teachers and people with the same values and philosophy of life. I am really keen to spend time in Retreats, yoga centres, ashrams and holistic therapies are the spots which I am looking for.

My interests are permaculture, Ayurveda, veganism and vegetarian food. I love art and creativity; mandalas are one of my favourite techniques about art-therapy.

I’ve been raised up in an open-minded family in the countryside, always surrounded by nature and animals, climbing trees and running in the mountains.

My friends always use to say that I am a brave and adventurous soul, although for me is just that there are too many things to experience in this world and in this life so I can’t stop traveling so far. I am an open-minded person and I love to meet new people from different cultures and get to know different life styles nourishing my mind.

Two things really important for me:

If you want to do something just do it.
Don’t let anyone stop you from following your dreams

Next year I will start my big trip to south East Asia to improve my yoga teaching and to learn from other teachers and people living there.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be alive and enjoy every day!

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Yoga teacher.
- Spanish teacher
- Computer skills.
- Amataur Photography skills.
- Tolerance
- Nice conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, India, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see CARME’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups