NOELIA GAZQUEZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NOELIA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • social educator in juvenile hall and master student
  • No education listed
  • From Alicante, España
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dance with life

ABOUT ME

I think I´m very friendly, easy-going and open-minded. I like to talk a little of everything, learn about myself and others in differents situations. I´m a music lover too (music everyday and every moment!)

PHILOSOPHY

The past is history, tomorrow is a mystery and the present is a gift that we better know how to use it wisely

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not had my first experience yet!

Interests

I like lot of things, but specially: spend my time with friendly people, laugh, learn from other cultures and languages, go to cultural events (good music- it doesn´t matter what kind, if it is really good music-, theater, performance, dj session...), play basket, love animals, meditation... Definitely live in the present!

  • animals
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • spanish food
  • meditation
  • poker
  • music
  • drums
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many kinds of music, but especially rock (also classic rock): U2, Coldplay, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, The Smiths, Pearl Jam, The White Stripes [...] Sigur Ros, Phoenix, Bonobo, Dayvan Cowboy, PJ Harvey, Portishead...

Also electronic music, jazz, chill-out

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I almost lost the plane in Italy, because I fell asleep on the train that would take me to the airport ... Luckily I got help!
Another moment happened in Costa Rica, when I went to take typical Spanish food to my neighbor thinking that it was a birthday, but it was a funeral ... Imagine my poker face!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook a "tortilla de patatas" (typical spanish food), and many other things!

I love to share conversations and past experience (and new) with people all over the world! I think it's the best way to expand our minds, grow and grow others.

I would like to learn to play drums, but I have not found the teacher!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see NOELIA’s full profile. It’s free!