Nolly Vici's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • salesman
  • business school
  • From Brittany, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

hi! I'm Nolwenn (Nolly is easier). well, it's the first time on CS. I have not travelled much except 6 months in England for a business training, but since I met my husband (3 years ago) who travelled a lot more than me, and has an 'adventurer spirit' we spent some time in Ireland hiking and camp, and we hope to do the same in scotland. What we want the most in Scotland is to share our experiences and thoughts with local people, and why not french recipes ! and also with luck, we could see cetaceans on the west coast...
we would be happy to host someone, sometime... we live in the south of brittany, 5 miles from the sea, we have 3 kids, 3 cats and 3 hens in the garden. Unfortunately, we don't have a horse (I love them..).

Hi now it's Alain (Nolwenn's husband)... what could i say... many things... I've spend my life to travel after grow up in africa (ivory coast)... I ve been living in africa (8 years), england (exactly in Bristol 2 years working as chef with Barney Haughton a great english chef), in Réunion island, in italy, and visited many countrys (especialy europe). I think i've got an open mind.
i'm very concerned about environnemental preservation, because i've got the real conception i'm an animal like alls around me (understood ? No ? Sorry for my english !!). We are on the way to become végan.
Also, i think i'm an empathetic person, i like give services to other, share (experiences, moments...), i like discover other peoples, civilisations, foods, opinions...

hope to see you soon..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

discover scotland 'off' and share with local people

Interests

nature, cooking, horses, vegan, sailing, travels

  • animals
  • cats
  • horses
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventure races
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

all kind, from classic, world music, punk rock...DUB,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

save someone's life

Teach, Learn, Share

french vegetarian cooking
share about environmental preservation, travels
about horse riding, sailing, diving ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good bottle of wine !

Countries I’ve Visited

Côte d'Ivoire, England, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Niger, Réunion

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolly’s full profile. It’s free!