Nolwenn Servel

Auray, Brittany, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolwenn’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French; learning Breton, English, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm sound technician and lighing designer
  • No education listed
  • From Lorient, brittany, france
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Apprendre, à propos de tout (tout est intéressant)

Learn (about me, the world, other people ...)


Je suis, ou plutôt j'étais technicienne son et lumière. En reconversion, je pense me diriger vers l'enseignement, plutôt avec des pédagogies alternatives;

I work in gigs as sound technician and lignting designer, so music has a really great place in my life.

I listen punk, metal, hard core but its even more interesting to meet people with different tastes


Do it yourself

and be different to learn more about life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting people, organizing meetings and meet people in other countries


I went to some meetings in Brittany (really great), I met four great peruvians in Lima and Arequipa whom gave me some tips. More recently I met some Greek guys during a meeting in Athens. And I met great people in Paris and Nantes where I had been hosted and we are still in touch with some


Listening music (punk, metal, hard core)
Playing music (drum, guitar, flute and piano)
Sport (roller, judo, football, surf, cerf volant)

Music, Movies, and Books

Virginie despentes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

me remettre en question et commencer la communication non violente

Teach, Learn, Share

Je cherche à découvrir les plantes sauvages, champignons et algues comestibles. Je débute le jardinage, le surf et l'astronomie. J'aimerais apprendre à coudre (correctement)

Je peux donner quelques conseils/parler de mon expérience en maternage proximal (DME (diversification menée par l'enfant), HNI (bébé sans couches), allaitement, motricité libre ...)

J'aimerais parler plus souvent breton et anglais pour m'améliorer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Je peux faire découvrir l'endroit où j'habite et les environs (c'est superbe!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nolwenn’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups