Photos de Adrian Darwin

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Adrian. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Norwegian, Swedish; learning Danish, English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

30 year grow up in Sweden, evry summer in the last 7 year worked in summer time in Arctic North of Norway for 4 month a year then 8 month traveling to diffrent part of the world.

i dont use internet becouse im staying in the caravan, if you coming please send me a massage or a call,
Tel: 0047 99 87 29 81

i travel some bagpacker under 7 year to Nepal, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore,Thailand, Burma, Lao, Cambodia, Vietnam,Brunie,Philippine, East Timor

and ofcourse the most interessting was to visit penan tribe in Borneo Jungle.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Helo traveler, about my couch, im very outdoor so im living in the caravan and most of my time im going for hunting,salmon fishing, hiking, and afcourse sleep in the tentipi tent with fire =)

i can couch in my caravan our in the Sapmi tent.

im staying in caravan 20 km outside Hamar and dont use internet so send me a massage before you arrive 0047 99 87 29 81

Tel: 0047 99 87 29 81

Centres d'intérêt

Traveling, Fishing, Tribe people from all around the world, Culture

  • culture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Canibal Tribe in Papua New Guniea, PENAN Tribe in Borneo, SAPMI people in Finnmark

Pays que j'ai visités

Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Iran, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Slovenia, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Norway

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Adrian. L'inscription est gratuite !