Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NOMADE_EN_ROSARIO’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Goya, Corrientes, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me gusta viajar, conocer lugares y gente nueva, recorrer sitios que no sean turísticos. Disfruto una buena charla, caminar perdido por la ciudad sacar fotos.

Love travelling, discovering places and meeting new people, knowing non tourist places. I Enjoy a good conversation, getting lost walking for the city, taking pictures

My IG: @soy_nomade @soy_nomade_bw

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

me gustaría conocer gente de distintos países, aprender costumbres, culturas distintas a la mía.

I´d like to know people from all over the world, learn from other cultures


me gusta viajar más que nada, disfrutar de la naturaleza, leer un buen libro, una buena conversación, caminar

love travelling, enjoy nature, read a good book, a good conversation, walk around

  • architecture
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • beaches
  • nature
  • naturism
  • meeting new people
  • discovering new places
  • chatting
  • experiences
  • #photography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ver los atardeceres de Sorrento.
Watch sunsets in Sorrento

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vivo en un departamento pequeño en la zona de Pichincha, muy cerca del centro de la ciudad.

I live in a small apartment in Pichincha neighborhood, very close to downtown

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see NOMADE_EN_ROSARIO’s full profile.

My Groups