Benjamin Grand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Travelling, meeting people from all over the world, enjoy...
  • No education listed
  • From Lyon, FRANCE
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling around Australia, meet great people, learn a lot of things specially concerning the climate change and the water issues.

ABOUT ME

Recently graduated in HR in a crisis unemployement time, I have decided a few months ago to go travelling around Australia to improve my english, live far away from my marks and meet people coming from all over the globe !
I have been in Australia for 3 and a half months right now, 2 weeks in Sydney then I came in Melbourne where I worked as a porter... nice experience !
I am going to travel up the West coast to Darwin, so I am arriving in Perth Wednesday 16th of February.
I would love finding a host to spend a few days with.
To tell more about myself, I like outside sports, specially nautic sports and tennis.

I am trustworthy and down-to-earth guy.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy.
Which doesn t kill us makes us stronger.

Interests

Sports, tennis, nautic sports, meeting new people, share travel experiences...

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Last music dicover: Belleruche
+++

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!