Logo orange

Daniel Buedel

Leipzig, Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian, Serbo-Croatian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dortmund, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finding my self in a paperbag

ABOUT ME

I am not really good in describing myself. I always feel like writing a motivation letter, pretending to be someone else. i think you know what i mean.

anyway, for the sake of the revolutionary idea called couch surfing i am willing to write some lines about me and myself.

born in dortmund, western part of germany in an area surrounded by woods and nice people. i grew up with some close friends and discovered skateboarding as a philosophy and drug. (unfortunately by bones get older recently so i cant skate that hard)

after my a-levels i started studying in hamburg. two years later it took me to Dundee (UK) where i finished my BA degree in Economics and Management.

In present times i try to focus on my master studies in leipzig.

i see myself as an open minded person with many interests. i like to be surrounded by people with a sense of humor and fun. i love snowboarding and dream about a future where i live somewhere close to a mountain area.

thats it,

hakuna matata

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Greece, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile