Nora exploradora's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Learning
  • Social work
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I describe myself as an open-minded, sometimes serious but good speaker.. I am a mountain lover... I also have passion for music. I enjoy going to concerts and discovering different music. I love to travel and learn new languages. I care about my friends and love to make people around me happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think the world is needing things like that, we need to restore the trust in others, because we are all humans, and we have same needings... It's a way and a good chance to know other people with other ways of livings; wich makes you always grow... and of course, i want to travel for free. Thanks to facilities like this one the world turns a bit more easy :)

Interests

Flamenco dance, Mountain(climbing and alpinism), yoga and meditation, social topics...

  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • alpinism
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora’s full profile.

My Groups