Logo orange

Nora Balla

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm studying finance and accounting ...
  • From Debrecen, Hungary
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Taking advantage of the last moments of student life

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded, helpful and friendly girl. I love travelling and experience how differently people from all around the world think and live.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

attending various events in Frankfurt, discovering the city with tourists as well as other cities as a tourist, surfing and hosting

Interests

I like meeting friends and learning new things, playing games to train my brain and to have fun.
I also enjoy cooking, sewing, cycling, jogging, dancing, reading articles on economy and studying languages.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Babel, Body of Lies, My big fat greek wedding, Persepolis, Kontroll

Music: R&B, House, 80's club music, Hungarian Retro

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbing mountains on the French Riviera and in Slovakia.
Joining CS.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile